With the holidays officially over, we thought it would be a good idea to relive some of your favourite moments at Cape Point over the last few months. Here’s a bumper post of our favourite snaps you took at Cape Point these holidays.

A photo posted by Jason Dion (@jasonddion) on

A photo posted by Ian Wilson (@irwil) on

A photo posted by Kimberley Robinson (@kimjayde) on

A photo posted by Debs Spazzoli (@zimbo64) on

A photo posted by @rod_82 on

A photo posted by Yonela Mgwedli (@nino_nela) on

A photo posted by stylebyjury (@stylebyjury) on

A photo posted by Michael Loretan (@loeri_91) on

A photo posted by Joe Root (@root66) on

A photo posted by Fatima Abdulla (@jamuna13) on

A photo posted by Chris Jordan (@cjrjordan) on

A photo posted by Jabu (@babuzibuko) on

A photo posted by Devan Scott (@vein101) on

A photo posted by Joanna (@coritka) on

A photo posted by Cilou (@cecile_pasteau) on

A photo posted by Bianca Popa (@laurabiancap) on

A photo posted by Michael Jün (@travel.mike) on

A photo posted by Chantel Clayden (@chantsy_c) on

A photo posted by Yolanda Hart (@yolandahart) on

A photo posted by Brandon Booysen (@boyas112) on

A photo posted by MuzZi (@tipodelaavinida) on

A photo posted by Ahmed Wahba (@ahmed_wahba) on

A photo posted by Emmy Lou (@emmylou_mai) on

A photo posted by @josivilsmaier on

A photo posted by Ntando Stemmet (@ntandostemmet) on

A photo posted by Stax (@i_amstax) on

A photo posted by Jessica Nitschke (@itsjess1) on

A photo posted by Elizna Rocher (@elizna_) on

A photo posted by ?иαтѕυмι? (@missakiyama) on

A photo posted by Desmond Sweke (@desmondsweke) on

A photo posted by Tyron Bache (@tyronbache) on

A photo posted by Giada Fabris (@giada.fabris) on

A photo posted by zeeyang (@zeeyang2014) on

A photo posted by Ntokozo (@simplyntk) on

A photo posted by Charl Neethling (@charl_i_am) on

A photo posted by Charl Neethling (@charl_i_am) on

A photo posted by @missthereese on

A photo posted by Annika Pedersen (@amapedersen) on

A photo posted by @cptwnos on

A photo posted by ?楊泳? (@ywgs) on

A photo posted by Joao Bello (@joaoabello) on

A photo posted by KIM|BERLY (@k.lajoi) on

A photo posted by Barbara Doyer (@barbara_doyer) on

A photo posted by A X O L I L E (@iamax_23) on